En+ Group announces changes to the Board of Directors

27 June 2018 — EN+ GROUP PLC (the “Company” or the “Group”) (LSE: ENPL; MOEX: ENPL) announces that Gulzhan Moldazhanova, Igor Makarov, Olga Mashkovskaya and Anton Vishnevskiy have had their resignation from the Board of Directors of the Company (the “Board”) accepted effective from 27 June 2018.

The detailed implementation of the “Barker Plan” announced on 27 April 2018, which requires the appointment of a new Board with a majority of new independent Directors, is currently underway and is making progress. The resignations of Gulzhan Moldazhanova, Igor Makarov, Olga Mashkovskaya and Anton Vishnevskiy have been made within the framework of the “Barker Plan”.

As an interim measure, to preserve the effective functioning of the existing corporate governance structure ahead of the full implementation of the “Barker Plan” the Board has approved the appointment of Timur Valiev, Alexander Krovushkin, Mikhail Likhotnikov, Konstantin Molodkin, Alexander Shistko, Yuri Dvoryanskiy and Denis Kholodilov as Directors of the Company with effect from 27 June 2018. All the candidates have been selected by the Nominations committee from the executive management of the operating units within the Group. However, a brand new Board will be appointed on the lifting of sanctions, consistent with the “Barker Plan”, proposed to OFAC.

All Directors will continue acting in the interests of all stakeholders, investors and employees of the group worldwide; at the same time they will be performing all necessary steps pursuant to the successful implementation of the “Barker Plan”.